This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Jacqueline E M McIvor (f)

MB BS(London) DA – London 1986    DIP DFSRH

Dr Paul Walkington (m)
MB CHB DRCOG MRCGP – Birmingham 1990
Dr Daniel Titterton (m)
MB BCH – Cardiff 1997
Dr Dan Horton-Szar (m)
BSc(Hons) MB BS MRCGP DRCOG - London 1998
Dr Ross Lindsay (m)

BSc(Hons) MB BS MRCGP - GKT ( Guys Kings and St Thomas) Medical School 2001

Dr Andrew Charley (m)


Dr Deborah Hancock (f)

Associate Doctor MBBS BSc 1992 (London)

Dr Senthil Balasubramaniam (m)

MBBS, DLO, DOHNS, MRCGP - Med University 1998

Dr Andy Johnson (m)

MBBS MRCGP BSc(Hons) - Kings College London 2011

Dr Sean Hughes

MBChB, MRCGP - University of Sheffield 2007

Dr Naomi Le May (f)

BMBS, MRCGP, DTM&H - Peninsula College of Medicine and Dentistry 2012

Dr Andrea Nielsen (f)

BSc(Hons) University of Sussex 2011, MBChB University of Warwick 2015

Dr Anna Jeffery (f)

MBCHB Warwick 2015 BSc(Hons) London

Dr Chris Ellis (m)

MB MS - University of London 2016 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website